Get in touch

About Us

Pluto Finance is a leading provider of finance for housebuilders, property developers and investors.

Since our inception in 2011, we have provided over £2.5bn of lending across bridging and development finance. We are proud to have financed the delivery of over 10,000 new homes in that time. 

We are a principal lender, not an intermediary, and our investors include pension funds, insurers and large global financial institutions. 
Pluto Finance is part-owned by the Universities Superannuation Scheme, the UK’s largest private sector pension scheme with over £80bn assets under management.

Working with patient, long-term capital allows us to put borrower relationships at the heart of our business and has enabled us to build an impressive network of repeat borrowers.

Our highly experienced team of property finance experts take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We provide fast turn-arounds and we are straightforward to deal with.

Our People

Andy Blenkinsop

Credit advisor                         

ablenkinsop@plutocapital.com                 

Bertie Edwards-Hedges

ASSOCIATE   

bedwardshedges@plutocapital.com   

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2108

Charlene Sherry

OFFICE MANAGER 

csherry@plutocapital.com   

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2106

Dan Bacon

ASSOCIATE

dbacon@plutocapital.com   

+ 44 (0) 207 442 212

Deborah Farrell
Finance
Deborah Farrell

 Management accountant       

dfarrell@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2115

Deborah Farrell
Finance
Evan Griffin

Lending director | North       

egriffin@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2126

        

Frankie Lu

Associate director | Credit &operations

flu@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2114

        

Guy Norman

LENDING DIRECTOR                            

gnorman@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2114

Greg Dunne

LENDING DIRECTOR                                  

gdunne@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2110

Harley Allen

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

hallen@plutocapital.com             

       

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2129

Jonathan Scott

Lending director | South west  

jscott@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2127

John O’Donnell

Lending director 

jodonnell@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2122

Justin Faiz

Co Founder & ceo                         

jfaiz@plutocapital.com             

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2104

       

Kate Titchmarsh

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

kate@the-flashbulb.com             

  

Mario Ioannides

ASSOCIATE PARTNER      

mioannides@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2105

Matt Tucker

construction director

mtucker@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2116

Prabhat Talwar

Associate

ptalwar@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2107

     

Hardeep Kamboj

Financial controller

hkamboj@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2124

Robert Swift

HEAD OF INVESTOR RELATIONS

rswift@plutocapital.com         

 

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2113

Sam Horgan

Analyst

shorgan@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2113

Sofie Hepworth

rESOURCING AND hr MANAGER

shepworth@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2107

Sam Hudson

DIRECTOR – CREDIT AND OPERATIONS

shudson@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2118

Simon Chapman

LENDING DIRECTOR  

schapman@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2117

Sadhbh Garvey

Marketing and pr manager

sgarvey@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2106

Yanyi Luo

Analyst

yluo@plutocapital.com         

+ 44 (0) 207 442 2125

Pluto has been shortlisted by Property Week for “Residential Lender of the Year 2022”.

Want to join our team? 

Contact Us
Privacy Settings
Information About Our Use Of Cookies Our Site (www.pluto-finance.com) uses cookies to distinguish you from other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our Site and also allows us to improve our Site. By continuing to browse the Site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer’s hard drive. Cookies are typically assigned to one of four categories, depending on their functions and intended purpose: strictly necessary cookies, analytical/performance cookies, functionality cookies and targeting cookies. We use the following cookies: Analytical/performance cookies. These cookies collect information about how you use our Site. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our Site when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our Site works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. These cookies don’t collect information that personally identifies you and only collect aggregated and anonymous information. You can find more information about the individual cookies we use and the purposes for which we use them in the table below: Cookie Name Purpose More information Analytical/performance cookies Google Analytics Examples of purposes for which a cookie may be used: · Estimate our audience size and usage pattern. https://www.google.com/analytics/analytics/#?modal_active=none You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our Site. Last updated: 31 July 2018
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Get a Quote